When you acquire an internet hosting account for your sites, you could find out that it doesn't meet some requirements which your script-driven applications have, or in case your websites are not doing very well, you can choose that you no longer want to run them, so you could end up owning an account that you will not really use. In this case, it would be good if you can close the account and get your cash back because you will not be able to use this service for one reason or another. Some companies offer refunds - full or prorated, and others do not, so before you buy a new account, it's recommended to check not only whether the service will match your expectations and requirements, but also what refund policy the service provider has about possible refunds.

30-day MBG in Shared Web Hosting

In case you sign up for one of the shared web hosting plans that we offer, you'll be able to get a complete refund through the first 30 days, no questions asked. We won't keep any money even if you submit your request on the final possible day, so you will have enough time to test out our advanced cloud web hosting platform and decide if it will be appropriate for your websites or not. Our experienced tech support team in addition to the easy-to-use Hepsia Control Panel will make the management of your internet hosting account and the solution of any issue you may encounter very easy, but nonetheless, we leave you the option to stop using this account and receive all your money back open.